Martin Krusche

MARTIN KRUSCHE

The Bavarian-born artist and illustrator has lived and worked in Berlin since 2003. He likes it "oldschool" and likes to work analog - with pen, ink, brush and paper. As a freelance illustrator he has worked with many well-known international companies and of course has mastered the digital graphics tools. As a freelance artist, ...

MARTIN KRUSCHE

The Bavarian-born artist and illustrator has lived and worked in Berlin since 2003. He likes it "oldschool" and likes to work analog - with pen, ink, brush and paper. As a freelance illustrator he has worked with many well-known international companies and of course has mastered the digital graphics tools. As a freelance artist, he lives out his very own individual style without having to adhere to any specifications and wishes of his customers. You can find comic-like characters - sometimes reduced, sometimes in love with detail - abstract objects and hand-painted letters.

His style is colourful and uses the basics of illustration in a consciously naïve way, in order to implement them with his very own touch. Martin Krusche works with the most diverse techniques and also in the area of art printing he likes to do his own work. Stencil, linoleum and screen printing belong to his preferred printing techniques. What we immediately liked about his prints was his illustrative, colourful style in combination with the elaborate printing techniques. 

More

Martin Krusche There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Martin Krusche

MARTIN KRUSCHE

Der in Bayern geborenen Künstler und Illustrator lebt und arbeitet seit 2003 in Berlin. Er mag es "oldschool" und arbeitet sehr gerne analog - mit Stift, Tinte, Pinsel und Papier. Als selbstständiger Illustrator hat er schon mit vielen bekannten internationalen Firmen gearbeitet und beherrscht selbstverständlich auch die digitale...

MARTIN KRUSCHE

Der in Bayern geborenen Künstler und Illustrator lebt und arbeitet seit 2003 in Berlin. Er mag es "oldschool" und arbeitet sehr gerne analog - mit Stift, Tinte, Pinsel und Papier. Als selbstständiger Illustrator hat er schon mit vielen bekannten internationalen Firmen gearbeitet und beherrscht selbstverständlich auch die digitalen Graphiktools. Als freischaffender Künstler lebt er seinen ganz individuellen Stil aus ohne sich an etwaige Vorgaben und Wünsche der Kunden halten zu müssen. Man stößt auf comichafte - mal reduzierte, mal detailverliebte - Character, abstrahierte Gegenständen und handgemalte Buchstaben.

Sein Stil ist farbenfroh und bedient sich auf eine bewusst naiven Weise der Grundlagen der Illustration, um diese dann mit der ihm ganz eigenen Note umzusetzten. Martin Krusche arbeitet mit den verschiedensten Techniken und auch im Bereich des Kunstdrucks legt er selber gerne Hand an, Schablonen-, Linol- und Siebdruck gehören zu seinen bevorzugten Drucktechniken. An seinen Drucken gefiel uns auf Anhieb sein illustrativer, bunter Stil in Kombination mit den handwerklich aufwendigen Drucktechniken. 

Mehr

Martin Krusche Es gibt 5 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln