HNRX

HNRX - Welcome to the world of everyday objects!

Born in Innsbruck and Bern-based Urban Art artist HNRX began working with acrylics and aerosol cans in 2012. But he has always been fascinated by art. Since then, the bustling HNRX is always on the move and perpetuates himself on concrete, walls, buildings and whatever else is available to him. H...

HNRX - Welcome to the world of everyday objects!

Born in Innsbruck and Bern-based Urban Art artist HNRX began working with acrylics and aerosol cans in 2012. But he has always been fascinated by art. Since then, the bustling HNRX is always on the move and perpetuates himself on concrete, walls, buildings and whatever else is available to him. He does not see himself as a classic graffiti artist, although his art, with a preference for concrete, the use of spray cans and the transformation of public places, has some parallels to classic graffiti.

HNRX prefers surfaces and materials with structure and character, if not on a large scale in public spaces, then on paper and cardboard. The motifs of his works are mainly everyday objects that we encounter constantly and that, nevertheless or precisely because of that, are given no special consideration. The street artist has great fun to deal with these objects, to put them in surreal context, disassemble and then put together something new. Because HNRX finds fun, happiness and love in the little things of our lives.

His individual style with a high recognition value is striking and pleasing, and HNRX has already participated in many group and solo exhibitions in Austria, Germany and Switzerland as well as in artistically leading cities such as London and Amsterdam.

More

HNRX There are 8 products.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

HNRX

HNRX - Willkommen in der Welt der Objekte!

Der gebürtige Innsbrucker und in Bern ansässige Urban Art Künstler HNRX begann im Jahr 2012 mit Acrylfarben und Sprühdosen zu arbeiten. Fasziniert von Kunst ist er seid jeher. Seitdem ist der umtriebige Künstler HNRX immer unterwegs und verewigt sich auf Wänden, Mauer, Geb...

HNRX - Willkommen in der Welt der Objekte!

Der gebürtige Innsbrucker und in Bern ansässige Urban Art Künstler HNRX begann im Jahr 2012 mit Acrylfarben und Sprühdosen zu arbeiten. Fasziniert von Kunst ist er seid jeher. Seitdem ist der umtriebige Künstler HNRX immer unterwegs und verewigt sich auf Wänden, Mauer, Gebäuden und was ihm sonst zur Verfügung steht. Er versteht sich nicht als klassischer Graffitimaler, obwohl seine Kunst mit der Vorliebe zu Beton, dem Benutzen von Sprühdosen und dem Umgestalten von öffentlichen Orten einige Parallelen zum klassischen Graffiti aufweist.

HNRX bevorzugt Untergründe und Materialien mit Struktur und Charakter, wenn nicht im großen Stil im öffentlichen Raum, dann auf Papier und Pappe. Motive seiner Arbeiten sind hauptsächlich Alltagsobjekte, die uns ständig begegnen und denen trotzdem oder gerade deswegen keine besondere Beachtung geschenkt werden. Der Streetart Künstler hat großen Spaß daran, sich mit diesen Objekten zu beschäftigen, sie in surrealen Zusammenhang zu stellen, auseinander zunehmen, zu etwas neuem zusammen zusetzten. Denn HNRX findet Spaß, Glück und Liebe in den kleinen Dingen unseres Lebens.

Sein individueller Stil mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert fällt auf und gefällt, HNRX war daher schon Teilnehmer vieler Gruppen-  und Einzelausstellungen in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz sowie in künstlerisch tonangebenden Städten wie London und Amsterdam.

Mehr

HNRX Es gibt 8 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln