Swanski

SWANSKI

Pawel Kozlowski was born in 1980 in Warsaw, Poland. Precisely into the transition from the communist soviet imperium to modern, independent Poland. This fact is one of the reasons for Pawel's early interest into art, inspired by the most diverse artists and painters, both classic and modern. The change in his country and in the polish p...

SWANSKI

Pawel Kozlowski was born in 1980 in Warsaw, Poland. Precisely into the transition from the communist soviet imperium to modern, independent Poland. This fact is one of the reasons for Pawel's early interest into art, inspired by the most diverse artists and painters, both classic and modern. The change in his country and in the polish population is one reason for his need to work as an artist. 

As an artist named Swanski, he now works as a graphic designer, illustrator and painter. Contract work and free art goes hand in hand. His style has a high degree of recognition, but is difficult to put into a drawer. Lines become shapes, their motifs and drawings show a strong dynamic. Sketchy character and simple colors as well as many black and white motifs characterize his portfolio.

In 2001, Swanski founded Swanarts, an illustration, design and art studio. In 2007, he founded Turbokolor, a clothing and design agency. Swanski lives and works in Warsaw.

More

Swanski There are 8 products.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Swanski

SWANSKI

Pawel Kozlowski wurde 1980 in Warschau, Polen geboren. Genau in den Übergang vom kommunistischen Sovieteimperium zum modernen, unabhängigen Polen. Dieser Umstand ist euch ein Grund dafür, dass Pawel früh zur Kunst fand, inspiriert von den verschiedensten Künstler und Malern, klassische wie moderne. Der Wandel in...

SWANSKI

Pawel Kozlowski wurde 1980 in Warschau, Polen geboren. Genau in den Übergang vom kommunistischen Sovieteimperium zum modernen, unabhängigen Polen. Dieser Umstand ist euch ein Grund dafür, dass Pawel früh zur Kunst fand, inspiriert von den verschiedensten Künstler und Malern, klassische wie moderne. Der Wandel in seinem Land und in der Bevölkerung bedingte sein Bedürfnis, sich künstlerisch auszuleben.

Als Künstler namens Swanski arbeitet er heute als Grafikdesigner, Illustrator und Maler. Auftragsarbeiten und freie Kunst gehen Hand in Hand. Sein Stil hat einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert, ist dennoch schwer in eine Schublade zu stecken. Linien werden zu Formen, seine Motive und Zeichnungen weisen eine starke Dynamik auf. Skizzenhafter Character und simple Farben sowie viele schwarz-weiß Motive prägen sein Portfolio.

2001 gründete Swanski Swanarts, ein Illustrations-, Design- und Kunststudio. 2007 kam die Firma Turbokolor dazu, eine Bekleidungs- und Designagentur. Swanski lebt und arbeitet in Warschau.

Mehr

Swanski Es gibt 8 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln