Jeremy Fish

JEREMY FISH

The internationally recognized and globally active artist and illustrator Jeremy Dan Fish has a sense for the simplicity of the things and their meaningfulness, despite or precisely because he renounces unnecessary details and forcibly ambiguity.

Born in the mid-seventies in Albany, New York, Jeremy Fish studied art and screen prin...

JEREMY FISH

The internationally recognized and globally active artist and illustrator Jeremy Dan Fish has a sense for the simplicity of the things and their meaningfulness, despite or precisely because he renounces unnecessary details and forcibly ambiguity.

Born in the mid-seventies in Albany, New York, Jeremy Fish studied art and screen printing at the San Francisco Art Institute. Today he lives in San Francisco and works internationally as a freelance artist as well as an illustrator and designs skateboards, clothing, album covers, sneakers and much more.

His style is unmistakable: strong, straightforward outlines, a clear color concept, characters and motifs where a clear story always stands behind. He uses only the necessary tools for him and works with forms, colors and stories, which everyone can immediately grasp. Somewhere between cute and creepy, often with animal character, Jeremy Fish draws and illustrates for himself, for others, for all.

More

Jeremy Fish There are 2 products.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Jeremy Fish

JEREMY FISH

Der international anerkannte und weltweit tätige Künstler und Illustrator Jeremy Dan Fish hat ein Gespür für die Einfachheit der Dinge und deren Aussagekraft, trotz oder gerade weil er auf unnötige Details und erzwungen Vieldeutigkeit verzichtet.

Geboren Mitte der Siebziger Jahre in Albany, New York lernte Jeremy Fish an der San Fr...

JEREMY FISH

Der international anerkannte und weltweit tätige Künstler und Illustrator Jeremy Dan Fish hat ein Gespür für die Einfachheit der Dinge und deren Aussagekraft, trotz oder gerade weil er auf unnötige Details und erzwungen Vieldeutigkeit verzichtet.

Geboren Mitte der Siebziger Jahre in Albany, New York lernte Jeremy Fish an der San Francisco Art Institute Kunst und Siebdruck. Heute lebt er in San Francisco und arbeitet international als freiberuflicher Künstler sowie als Illustrator und designed Skateboards, Bekleidung, Albumcover, Sneaker und vieles mehr.

Sein Stil ist unverkennbar: kräftige, schnörkellose Outlines, ein klares Farbkonzept, Charaktere und Motive, hinter denen immer eine klare Geschichte steht. Er nutzt nur die für ihn nötigen Mittel und arbeitet mit Formen, Farben und Stories, die jeder sofort erfassen kann. Irgendwo zwischen niedlich und gruselig, oft mit tierischem Character, malt, zeichnet und illustriert Jeremy Fish für sich, für andere, für alle.

Mehr

Jeremy Fish Es gibt 2 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln