Misous

Misous

Misous is a young, talented artist from the western part of Germany. Like many artists of his generation, he also gained his first creative experiences with graffiti and still uses this technique. Other influences like contemporary and modern art styles as well as graphic design and illustration are also recognizable in his work. As tool...

Misous

Misous is a young, talented artist from the western part of Germany. Like many artists of his generation, he also gained his first creative experiences with graffiti and still uses this technique. Other influences like contemporary and modern art styles as well as graphic design and illustration are also recognizable in his work. As tool Misous still uses the spray can, his works have urban origins and show the wide variety of free and abstract use of this medium of expression without holding on theoretical rules and norms.

Surfaces, shapes and elements characterize the works on paper, cardboard, wood or canvas. Clear geometry mixes with organic, soft structures and patterns. Implied elements generate a multi-layer perspective, the emerging art stimulates and leaves room for individual considerations and viewing angles.

Although Misous work often arise spontaneously and intuitively, he shows a talented and skilful use of colors and shapes.

More

Misous There are 10 products.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Misous

Misous

Misous ist ein junger, talentierter Künstler aus dem Westen Deutschlands. Wie viele Künstler seiner Generation hat auch er seine ersten künstlerisch-kreativen Erfahrungen mit Graffiti gesammelt und ist dieser Technik noch immer treu. Einflüsse andere zeitgenössischer, moderner Kunststile sowie aus Grafikdesign un...

Misous

Misous ist ein junger, talentierter Künstler aus dem Westen Deutschlands. Wie viele Künstler seiner Generation hat auch er seine ersten künstlerisch-kreativen Erfahrungen mit Graffiti gesammelt und ist dieser Technik noch immer treu. Einflüsse andere zeitgenössischer, moderner Kunststile sowie aus Grafikdesign und Illustration sind in seine Arbeiten aber ebenso erkennbar. Als Handwerkszeug nutzt Misous immer noch schwerpuntmäßig die Sprühdose, seine Arbeiten haben urbanen Ursprung, zeigen aber die große Vielfalt der freien und abstrakten Nutzung dieses Ausdrucksmittels ohne sich an theoretische Regeln und Normen zu halten.

Flächen, Formen und Elemente prägen die Arbeiten auf Papier, Karton, Holz oder Leinwand. Klare Geometrie vermischt sich mit organischen, weichen Strukturen und Mustern. Angedeutete Elemente erzeugen eine mehrebige Perspektive, die entstehenden Kunstwerke regen an und lassen Raum für individuelle Betrachtung und Sichtwinkel.

Obwohl Misous Arbeiten oft spontan und intuitiv entstehen, zeigt er einen gekonnten Umgang mit Farben und Formen.

Mehr

Misous Es gibt 10 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln