T-Shirts

T-Shirt Designs at whatsart

Art to wear!

T-Shirts at whatsart - exclusive DESIGNS from talented artists

At whatsart you will find art prints and original artworks as well as t-shirts designed by artists. The T-shirts are printed in small quantities in selected silk-screen printers, we pay attention of course also to quality and good fit.

So ...

T-Shirt Designs at whatsart

Art to wear!

T-Shirts at whatsart - exclusive DESIGNS from talented artists

At whatsart you will find art prints and original artworks as well as t-shirts designed by artists. The T-shirts are printed in small quantities in selected silk-screen printers, we pay attention of course also to quality and good fit.

So you can wear and show your preference for an art style or a special artist now also with your T-shirt!

Many artists and designers show their skills in many different ways. The design of T-shirts belongs to the portfolio of many. Here we would like to present you a nice selection of T-shirts designed by artists.

Whether photo print, graffiti style, character, typography or abstract motifs - the T-shirt designs are homemade and unusual in every case!

Take a look at our exclusive artist cooperations and don't miss your next favourite shirt!

More

T-Shirts There are 2 products.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

T-Shirts

T-Shirt Designs bei whatsart

Kunst zum Anziehen!

T-Shirts bei whatsart - exklusive ENTWÜRFE von angesagten KÜNSTLERN 

Bei whatsart findest du neben Kunstdrucken und originalen Kunstwerken auch T-Shirts designed von Künstlern. Die T-Shirts werden in ausgewählten Siebdruckereien in kleiner Stückzahl bedruckt, wir achten dabei nat...

T-Shirt Designs bei whatsart

Kunst zum Anziehen!

T-Shirts bei whatsart - exklusive ENTWÜRFE von angesagten KÜNSTLERN 

Bei whatsart findest du neben Kunstdrucken und originalen Kunstwerken auch T-Shirts designed von Künstlern. Die T-Shirts werden in ausgewählten Siebdruckereien in kleiner Stückzahl bedruckt, wir achten dabei natürlich auch auf Qualität und gute Passform.

So kannst du deine Vorliebe für einen Kunststil oder einen speziellen Künstlern nun auch als T-Shirt tragen und zeigen!

Viele Künstler, Grafiker und Designer zeigen ihr Können auf vielerlei Art und Weise. Das Design von T-Shirts gehört bei vielen zum Portfolio dazu. Hier möchten wir euch zukünftig eine schöne Auswahl an von Künstlern designten T-Shirts präsentieren.

Egal ob Fotoprint, Graffitistyle, Character, Typografie oder abstrakte Motive – selbstgemacht und ausgefallen sind die T-Shirt Designs in jedem Fall! Schau dir unsere exklusiven Künstlerkooperationen an und verpasse nicht dein nächstes Lieblingsshirt!

Mehr

T-Shirts Es gibt 2 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln