JEROO

Living in Stuttgart graffiti artist Chris Ganter aka. Jeroo has definitely found his own unique style.
It all started about 20 years ago with a graffiti project in his school. After years of development and testing his skills he has found his typical handwriting. Distorted and twisted letters and nature motifs like birds and plants combined with...

Living in Stuttgart graffiti artist Chris Ganter aka. Jeroo has definitely found his own unique style.
It all started about 20 years ago with a graffiti project in his school. After years of development and testing his skills he has found his typical handwriting. Distorted and twisted letters and nature motifs like birds and plants combined with geometric and organic shapes are his trademark. Jeroo brings the energy of colors and shapes in characteristic motifs and letters with spray can and marker on walls, canvases and paper.
Jeroo belongs to the internationally renowned representatives of the German graffiti scene. He has proven his skills in over 30 countries on 4 continents. The decision to spray only legal graffiti is based on early encounters with the law and that he has his art, meanwhile, also immortalized on canvas and paper has the obvious reason that it will remain longer.
Christoph describes himself as self-taught and has brought his own experience in the form of a graffiti textbook on paper. Is that possible? We think the editing was well done and Jeroo has an impressive plausible explanation for this: if he initially had such a book, he would not have to spend years developing his style and technique.
Even if we find that it was definitely worth it!

More

JEROO There are 6 products.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • Quick view
    165,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    SWAN WITH MUSHROOMS hand-printed screen print by Jeroo 6-color screen print on 170g Munken Grammage Paper accentuated with stencil and spraypaint handfinished size: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) edition version 30 of 32 numbered, signed and stamped by the artist with certificate, issued by whatsart free and insured shipping worldwide (without frame)

    165,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Sold out
  • Quick view
    145,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 3-15 days

    EELS OF GLORY screen print by Jeroo 6-color screen print on 170g Munken Grammage Paper size: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) edition: 70 numbered, signed and stamped by the artist with certificate, issued by whatsart free and insured shipping worldwide (without frame)

    145,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    In stock
  • Quick view
    220,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    PELIKAN BALL hand-printed screen print by Jeroo 6-color screen print on 250g white cardboard accentuated with stencil and spraypaint handfinished size: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) edition version 09 of 30 numbered, signed and stamped by the artist with certificate, issued by whatsart free and insured shipping worldwide (without frame)

    220,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Sold out
  • Quick view
    220,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 3-15 days

    PELIKAN BALL hand-printed screen print by Jeroo 6-color screen print on 250g white cardboard accentuated with stencil and spraypaint handfinished size: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) edition version 07 of 30 numbered, signed and stamped by the artist with certificate, issued by whatsart free and insured shipping worldwide (without frame)

    220,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    In stock
  • Quick view
    220,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 3-15 days

    PELIKAN BALL hand-printed screen print by Jeroo 6-color screen print on 250g white cardboard accentuated with stencil and spraypaint handfinished size: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) edition version 06 of 30 numbered, signed and stamped by the artist with certificate, issued by whatsart free and insured shipping worldwide (without frame)

    220,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    In stock
  • Quick view
    145,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    PYRAMID SWAN screen print by Jeroo 6-color screen print on 170g Munken Grammage Paper handfinished size: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) edition: 70 numbered, signed and stamped by the artist with certificate, issued by whatsart free and insured shipping worldwide (without frame)

    145,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Sold out
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

JEROO

Jeroo bei whatsart

Der in Stuttgart lebende Graffitiartist Christoph Ganter aka. Jeroo hat definitiv seinen eigenen, außergewöhnlichen Style gefunden.

Angefangen hat alles vor über 20 Jahren mit einem Graffitiprojekt in seiner Schule, nach Jahren der Entwicklung und dem Austesten seines Könnens hat er seine Handschrift gefunden. Verz...

Jeroo bei whatsart

Der in Stuttgart lebende Graffitiartist Christoph Ganter aka. Jeroo hat definitiv seinen eigenen, außergewöhnlichen Style gefunden.

Angefangen hat alles vor über 20 Jahren mit einem Graffitiprojekt in seiner Schule, nach Jahren der Entwicklung und dem Austesten seines Könnens hat er seine Handschrift gefunden. Verzerrte, zu Formen verzogene Buchstaben und Naturmotive wie Vögel, Fische, Pilze und Blüten kombiniert mit geometrischen und organischen Formen sind sein Markenzeichen. Die Energie von Farben und Formen bringt Jeroo in charakteristischen Motiven und Lettern mit Sprühdose und Marker auf Wände, Leinwände und Papier.

Jeroo gehört zu den international bekannten Vertretern der deutschen Graffitiszene und hat mittlerweile in über 30 Ländern auf 4 Kontinenten sein Können bewiesen. Dass er nur legal Graffiti sprüht beruht auf frühen Begegnungen mit Gesetzeshütern und dass er seine Kunst derweil auch auf Leinwand und Papier verewigt hat den einleuchtenden Grund, dass sie so länger erhalten bleibt.

Christoph bezeichnet sich selber als Autodidakt und hat seine Selbsterfahrung in Form eines Graffiti-Lehrbuches mit dem Titel 'Graffiti School' zu Papier gebracht. Geht das? Wir finden die Aufbereitung sehr gelungen und Jeroos Erklärung dafür bestechend plausibel: hätte er anfangs so ein Buch gehabt, hätte er nicht Jahre damit verbringen müssen seinen Stil und seine Technik zu entwickeln.

Auch wenn wir finden dass es sich definitiv gelohnt hat!

Mehr

JEROO Es gibt 6 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
  • Vorschau
    165,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar

    SWAN WITH MUSHROOMS handgefertigter Siebdruck von Jeroo 6-farbiger Siebdruck auf 170g Munken Grammatur Papier untermalt mit Schablone und Sprühlack handfinished Maße: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) Editionsvariante 30 von 32 nummeriert, signiert und rückseitig gestempelt vom Künstler Lieferung mit Zertifikat, ausgestellt durch whatsart...

    165,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Verkauft
  • Vorschau
    145,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 2-10 Werktage

    EELS OF GLORY Siebdruck von Jeroo 6-farbiger Siebdruck auf 170g Munken Grammatur Papier handfinished Maße: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) Edition: 70 nummeriert, signiert und rückseitig gestempelt vom Künstler Lieferung mit Zertifikat, ausgestellt durch whatsart internationaler, kostenloser Versand (ohne Rahmen)

    145,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    220,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar

    PELIKAN BALL handgefertigtes Siebdruckunikat von Jeroo 6-farbiger Siebdruck auf 250g reinweißem Fotokarton untermalt mit Schablone und Sprühlack handfinished Maße: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) Editionsvariante 09 von 30 nummeriert, signiert und rückseitig gestempelt vom Künstler Lieferung mit Zertifikat, ausgestellt durch...

    220,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Verkauft
  • Vorschau
    220,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 2-10 Werktage

    PELIKAN BALL handgefertigtes Siebdruckunikat von Jeroo 6-farbiger Siebdruck auf 250g reinweißem Fotokarton untermalt mit Schablone und Sprühlack handfinished Maße: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) Editionsvariante 07 von 30 nummeriert, signiert und rückseitig gestempelt vom Künstler Lieferung mit Zertifikat, ausgestellt durch...

    220,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    220,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 2-10 Werktage

    PELIKAN BALL handgefertigtes Siebdruckunikat von Jeroo 6-farbiger Siebdruck auf 250g reinweißem Fotokarton untermalt mit Schablone und Sprühlack handfinished Maße: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) Editionsvariante 06 von 30 nummeriert, signiert und rückseitig gestempelt vom Künstler Lieferung mit Zertifikat, ausgestellt durch...

    220,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    145,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar

    PYRAMID SWAN Siebdruck von Jeroo 6-farbiger Siebdruck auf 170g Munken Grammatur Papier handfinished Maße: 42cmx59,4cm (DIN A2) Edition: 70 nummeriert, signiert und rückseitig gestempelt vom Künstler Lieferung mit Zertifikat, ausgestellt durch whatsart internationaler, kostenloser Versand (ohne Rahmen)

    145,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Verkauft
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln