KKADE

The swiss artist Pascal Flühmann aka. KKADE lives in Bern and works there since 2011 as a freelance graphic designer. He is part of the artist collective SCHWARZMALER, which achieved an excellent reputation far beyond the borders of Switzerland and Europe since the foundation in 2008.


KKADEs development is characterized by elements of graffiti...

The swiss artist Pascal Flühmann aka. KKADE lives in Bern and works there since 2011 as a freelance graphic designer. He is part of the artist collective SCHWARZMALER, which achieved an excellent reputation far beyond the borders of Switzerland and Europe since the foundation in 2008.


KKADEs development is characterized by elements of graffiti, typography, calligraphy and graphic design. Especially the influence of typography and the diverse use of letters characterize his present style. The level of his current work, as well as the presented screen print ‘The Schwarzmaler Crew’, clearly show that Pascal found his own style and feels comfortable with it.
Orders for international companies such as New Balance and Red Bull, by musicians such as Kool Savas but also non-commercial cultural engagement for music and other events belong to his diverse creative fields. Wall designs, illustrations and installations are just a few examples of his various operations.


KKADE and the SCHWARZMALER crew have managed to combine creative and artistic skills at an outstanding level, without neglecting individual styles.

Whether graphic design, typography, installations and contemporary art, they take on any challenge and grow with unconventional projects.

More

KKADE There is 1 product.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

KKADE

KKADE bei whatsart

Der unter dem Namen KKADE bekannte Schweizer Künstler Pascal Flühmann lebt in Bern und arbeitet dort seit 2011 als selbstständiger Graphiker. Er ist Teil des Künstlerkollektivs SCHWARZMALER, das sich seit der Gründung 2008 weit über die Grenzen der Schweiz und Europa hinaus einen Namen machen konnte.

KKADEs Entwicklung is...

KKADE bei whatsart

Der unter dem Namen KKADE bekannte Schweizer Künstler Pascal Flühmann lebt in Bern und arbeitet dort seit 2011 als selbstständiger Graphiker. Er ist Teil des Künstlerkollektivs SCHWARZMALER, das sich seit der Gründung 2008 weit über die Grenzen der Schweiz und Europa hinaus einen Namen machen konnte.

KKADEs Entwicklung ist geprägt durch Elemente aus Graffiti, Typographie, Kalligraphie und Graphikdesign. Besonders die Einflüsse der Typographie und der vielfältige Umgang mit Buchstaben zeichnen seinen heutigen Stil aus. Das Niveau seiner aktuellen Arbeiten, wie der hier präsentierte Siebdruck 'The Schwarzmaler Crew', zeigen deutlich das Pascal seinen eigenen Stil gefunden hat und sich damit sichtlich wohlfühlt.

Aufträge für internationale Unternehmen wie New Balance und Red Bull, von Musikern wie Kool Savas aber auch nichtkommerzielles kulturelles Engagement im Musik- und Eventbereich gehören zu KKADEs vielfältigen Schaffensbereichen. Wandgestaltungen, Illustrationen und Installationen sind nur einige Beispiele für seine vielfältige Arbeitsweise.

KKADE und die SCHWARZMALER Crew haben es geschafft, kreatives und künstlerisches Können auf herausragendem Niveau zu vereinen, ohne die individuellen Stile zu vernachlässigen.

Ob Graphikdesign, Typographie, Installationen oder Contemporary Art, sie nehmen jede Herausforderung an und wachsen an unkonventionellen Projekten.

KAADE Schwarzmaler whatsart

Mehr

KKADE 1 Artikel

Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel