Pout

POUT

Pout is active graffiti writer for 20 years and lives near Düsseldorf. After moving to a different town he became aware of the tags and pieces around him. He participated for the first time consciously styles of for example Grausam aka Paste, Shaic, Golem and Zehner. So he bought from his pocket money spraycans at the hardware store a...

POUT

Pout is active graffiti writer for 20 years and lives near Düsseldorf. After moving to a different town he became aware of the tags and pieces around him. He participated for the first time consciously styles of for example Grausam aka Paste, Shaic, Golem and Zehner. So he bought from his pocket money spraycans at the hardware store and started to paint. Easier said than done, but he did not give up, learned and got better.
Today, he is active in the Cops crew and the Deadly habbits and spends every free moment with his passion graffiti. His current style is a fresh blend of classical, graphically and experimentally. Setting the tone are the retro-tinged color combinations of the 70s such as ocher, orange and purple or bright and neon colors.
Pouts name arose by chance, but it fits to his character; he is an honest, direct type who says what he thinks, and not everybody can handle this without pouting. His goal was and is not to rest but always looking to broaden and realize themselves in his style, because Pout lives and loves Grafftit. What he does, he does because he is convinced without paying attention to what others are thinking.
The most important thing about painting for Pout is the time he can spend with his crew, friends and peers. Have fun, relax and have a good time.

More

Pout There are 10 products.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Pout

POUT

Pout ist seit 20 Jahren aktiver Graffitiwriter und lebt in der Nähe von Düsseldorf. In seiner Schulzeit und nach einem Umzug wurde er aufmerksam auf die Tags und Pieces in seiner Umgebung. Er nahm zum ersten mal bewusst Styles von Writern wie Grausam aka Paste, Shaic, Golem und Zehner wahr. Also kaufte er sich von seinem Tascheng...

POUT

Pout ist seit 20 Jahren aktiver Graffitiwriter und lebt in der Nähe von Düsseldorf. In seiner Schulzeit und nach einem Umzug wurde er aufmerksam auf die Tags und Pieces in seiner Umgebung. Er nahm zum ersten mal bewusst Styles von Writern wie Grausam aka Paste, Shaic, Golem und Zehner wahr. Also kaufte er sich von seinem Taschengeld Dosen im Baumarkt und begann zu malen. Leichter gesagt als getan, aber er gab nicht auf, lernte und wurde besser.

Heute ist er in der Cops-Crew und bei den Deadly Habbits aktiv und verbringt jegliche freie Minute mit seiner Leidenschaft Graffiti. Sein heutiger Stil ist eine freshe Mischung aus klassisch, graphisch und experimentell. Tonangebend sind bei Pout häufig die retro-angehauchten Farbkombinationen der 70er Jahre wie ocker, orange und lila oder knallige Farben und Neontöne.

Pouts Name ergab sich zufällig, passt aber doch zu seinem Charakter; er ist ein ehrlich, direkter Typ der sagt was er denkt, und damit kann er auch schon mal jemandem zum schmollen bringen. Sein Ziel war und ist nicht stillzustehen sondern seinen Stil immer weiter auszubauen und sich selbst darin verwirklichen, denn Pout lebt und liebt Graffiti. Was er macht, macht er weil er davon überzeugt ist, ohne darauf zu achten was andere darüber denken.

Das wichtigste am Malen ist für Pout die Zeit, die er dabei mit seiner Crew, Freunden und Gleichgesinnten verbringen kann. Spaß haben, abschalten, eine gute Zeit haben.

Mehr

Pout Es gibt 10 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln